Brown Chapel A.M.E. Church logo


The Rt. Reverend Harry L. Seawright, Presiding Bishop

Rev. Sherita Moon Seawright, WMS Supervisor

The Rev. Dr. Jacquelyn Denson, Presiding Elder

Rev. Sham Tyus, Local Elder

Sister Channie Chapman, Licentiate

Rev. Leodis Strong, Pastor

Brown Chapel AME Church Stewards

Pastor Leodis Strong, Chairperson
Brother Clarence Seay, ProTem
Sister Joyce O’Neal
Brother Leroy Maxwell
Sister Dale Bryant

Brown Chapel AME Church Trustees

Pastor Leodis Strong, Chair
Sister Nancy Sewell
Brother Aubrey Larkin
Brother Joseph Bumbrey
Brother James Dawson
Brother Robert Sanders
Sister Patricia Aaron

Trustees Emeriti

Brother Robert Perry
Brother Johnny Moss
Brother Alphonso Curry

Office Secretary

Sister Barbara Cook


Brother Randy Williams